Group Analytic Society Belgrade - Members

CHAIR
Ivanka Jovanovic-Dunjic, Training group analyst
ivanka.dunjic@gmail.com

DEPUTY CHAIR
Jovanka Cvetkovic, Training group analyst
cvetkovic.jovanka@gmail.com

CASHIER
Slavoljub Milojevic, Group analyst
smilojevic11@yahoo.co.uk

SECRETARY
Bojana Mitrovic, Group analyst
bojana.b.mitrovic@gmail.com

TRAINING COMMITTEE CHAIR
Tija Despotović, Training group analyst
tija.despotovic@gmail.com

TRAINING COMMITTEE
Jelica Sataric, Training group analyst, jellicasa@gmail.com
Slavica Pavlovic, Training group analyst, slavicapavlovi6@gmail.com
Snezana Kecojevic Miljevic, Training group analyst, snezana.kecojevic@gmail.com
Tija Despotovic, Training group analyst, tija.despotovic@gmail.com

ETHICS COMMITTEE CHAIR
Rakić Glišić Vida, Trening grupni analitičar, vidatija@live.com

ETHICS COMMITTEE
Jelena Ristic, group analyst, jel.ristic@gmail.com
Rakić Glišić Vida, Trening grupni analitičar, vidatija@live.com Tobi Strizovic Maja Training group analyst, anima.ns@eunet.rs

FULL MEMBERS
Bajic Miljana, miljana.bajic@gmail.com
Cvetkovic Jovanka, Training group analyst, cvetkovic.jovanka@gmail.com
Dekic Djelic Maja, maja.dekicdjelic@gmail.com
Despotovic Tija, Training group analyst, tija.despotovic@gmail.com
Djordjevic Petrovic Biljana, group analyst, bdjordjevic@ian.org.rs
Djumic Juric-Marijanovic Irena, group analyst, irena.djumic@gmail.com
Jevtic Marija, group analyst, marijamd@eunet.rs
Jovanovic Dunjic Ivanka, Training group analyst, ivanka.dunjic@gmail.com
Kecojevic Miljevic Snežana, Training group analyst, snezana.kecojevic@gmail.com
Kneževic Ruzica, group analyst, ruzica.ga@gmail.com
Kulier Mirjana, mirjanavukic@blic.net
Maric-Lalovic Gordana maricgordana21@yahoo.com
Milojevic Slavoljub, group analyst, smilojevic11@yahoo.co.uk
Mitrovic Bojana, group analyst, bojana.b.mitrovic@gmail.com
Mojovic Marina, Training group analyst, dr.marinamojovic@gmail.com
Niškanovic Milijana, group analyst, milijana.niskanovic@gmail.com
Novarlic Kuzmanovic Biljana, group analyst, vbkuzma@t-online.de
Pavlovic Slavica, Training group analyst, slavicapavlovi6@gmail.com
Rakic Glišic Vida, Training group analyst, vidatija@live.com
Ristic Jelena, group analyst, jel.ristic@gmail.com
Sataric Jelica, Training group analyst, jellicasa@gmail.com
Stjepanovic Tanja, group analyst, tanjastjepanov@gmail.com
Tobi Strizovic Maja Training group analyst, anima.ns@eunet.rs

ASSOCIATED MEMBERS
Dragojevic Gajic Dragana, dragana_drag@hotmail.com
Dukanac Vesna, vesna.dukanac@gmail.com
Đurić Tatjana, tanjadjuric@sezampro.rs
Gligorevic Nedeljka, neda_psi@hotmail.com
Kelava Verica, vera.kelava@gmail.com
Knežević Tasić Jasmina, ktjasmina@gmail.com
Kuzmanovic Snežana snezana.kuzmanovic.rs@gmail.com
Lakic Biljana, bil@blic.net
Mitić Milanmilanmmitic@yahoo.com
Pešić Danilo, pesicdanilo@yahoo.com
Popovic Tanja, tatjanapopovic@blic.net
Radonjic Ivan, ivanvradonjic@gmail.com
Radovanovic Vencislav, vencislav46@gmail.com
Simonovic Zoran, zoran.simonovic@gmail.com
Stefanovic Maida, maida@eunet.rs
Stojkovic Pavlovic Jasmina, nina975@gmail.com
Špirić Željko, zspiric04@yahoo.com
Trudic Mira, miratrudic@gmail.com
Virijević Mudrić Svetlana, vmsvetlana@hotmail.com

EFPP 2018:
Society Members Events and publications Library Useful links Contact